Meet Our Team

Vikram Singh
CEO & Founder

vikram@techeagle.in

Kushagra Kushwaha
COO

kushagra@techeagle.in

Anshu Abhishek
CMO

anshu@techeagle.in

Abhishek Rai
Technical Head

abhishek@techeagle.in

Divyansh Kushwaha
UAV Developer

divyansh@techeagle.in

Shivam Rajput
Production Manager

shivam@techeagle.in

Kriti Awasthi
Marketing Executive

kriti@techeagle.in

Himanshu Joshi
Business Developer

himanshu@techeagle.in

Sameer Patel
Business Developer

sameer@techeagle.in

Campus Ambassadors