Meet Our Team

Vikram Singh
CEO & Founder

vikram@techeagle.in

Kushagra Kushwaha
Head Operations

kushagra@techeagle.in

Anshu Abhishek
Head-Business Development

anshu@techeagle.in

Abhishek Rai-TechEagle

Abhishek Rai
Technical Head

abhishek@techeagle.in

Shivam Rajput
Head-Production Manager

shivam@techeagle.in

akshay

Akshay Singh
UAV Developer-Intern

akshay@techeagle.in

Himanshu

Himanshu Srivastava
Graphics & VFX Designer

himanshu@techeagle.in

Shivanshu Dwivedi
Marketing Executive-Intern

shivanshu@techeagle.in

Campus Ambassadors