Meet Our Team

Vikram Singh
CEO & Founder

vikram@techeagle.in

Kushagra Kushwaha
Head Operations

kushagra@techeagle.in

Anshu Abhishek
Head-Business Development

anshu@techeagle.in

Abhishek Rai
Technical Head

abhishek@techeagle.in

Divyansh Kushwaha
Head-UAV Developer

divyansh@techeagle.in

Shivam Rajput
Head-Production Manager

shivam@techeagle.in

Kriti Awasthi
Marketing Executive

kriti@techeagle.in

Priyanshi Pandey
Marketing Executive Intern

priyanshi@techeagle.in

Campus Ambassadors